Meet our wonderful Staff and Board!

We are proud of our talented and dedicated board of directors and staff.

2016-17 Board of Directors


President: Lindsey Streed, Marchex

Vice President: VACANT

Co-Treasurer: Lina Rim, Tyco

Co-Treasurer: Chipasha Kombe, Community Member

Secretary: VACANT



Lynn Coleman, You Grow Girl!

Alice Stark, Ladybug House

Grace Isner, Swedish

Linda Rim, Coca-Cola



Executive Director, Lynn Coleman

Counseling Program Manager, Sherice Arnold, LICSW, EMHS, CMHS

Clinical Supervisor, Jessica Tucker, MSW, LICSW (eligible), MHP, CMHS

Program Supervisor, Suzie Gwak, MA, MHP, CMHS

Administration Coordinator, Mila Presnell

Resource Development Director, Onya Robertson


Mentor / Case Manager, Sharaya Sherwood

Mentor / Case Manager, Tiffany Hakim, AAC

Lead Mental Health Therapist / Intake Coordinator, Amy Peterson, LMFT, MHP, CMHS

Mental Health Therapist, Caitlin Hendricks, LMFTA, MHP, CMHS

Mental Health Therapist, Joy Hammond, LICSWA, MHP

Mental Health Therapist Intern, Anna Kim, BA, AAC

Clinical Case Manager Intern, Vanessa O’Francia, BA, AAC

Clinical Case Manager Intern, Sarah Hayward, MA, AAC

Clinical Case Manager Intern, Alexzia Wagner, BA, AAC

Clinical Case Manager Intern, Meagan Pond, BA, AAC